Friday, February 24, 2017

Daughter of a Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller

Daughter of the Pirate King

Author: Tricia Levenseller

Publisher: Feiwel & Friends/Macmillan

Published Date: Feb. 28, 2017

ISBN: 9781250095961

Hardcover: 320 pages

FTC FYI: I received a galley from Netgalley, all views and opinions expressed are my own.

Goodreads Summary

A 17-year-old pirate captain intentionally allows herself to get captured by enemy pirates in this thrilling YA adventure.

Sent on a mission to retrieve an ancient hidden map—the key to a legendary treasure trove—seventeen-year-old pirate captain Alosa deliberately allows herself to be captured by her enemies, giving her the perfect opportunity to search their ship.

More than a match for the ruthless pirate crew, Alosa has only one thing standing between her and the map: her captor, the unexpectedly clever and unfairly attractive first mate, Riden. But not to worry, for Alosa has a few tricks up her sleeve, and no lone pirate can stop the Daughter of the Pirate King.

My Review

WOW! This book blew me away. I loved it. Alosa is captivating, cunning, and represents herself well. She is a fascinating character.  I also loved Riden.  He is intriguing and I enjoyed the love/hate relationship he and Alosa had.  Pirates are SO cool.  Some are a little more on the rough/icky side, but that did not stop me from enjoying this book immensely, it is quite the page-turner. There is action, romance, and thoughtful twists and turns on every page.  I loved how the author would gradually reveal secrets throughout, and whoa, one secret was so amazing!  The whole book is just exciting and I didn't want it to end.  I can't wait for the next book.  

Content: recommended for older teen readers and adults.

5 out of 5 stars.   

Author Links

Website / Twitter

Purchase Links

Amazon / Barnes and Noble 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

One Fell Down by Ronda Gibb Hinrichsen -- Blog Tour/Giveaway

One Fell Down

Author: Ronda Gibb Hinrichsen

Publisher: Covenant

Published: February, 2017

ISBN13: 9781524401405

Paperback: 212 pages

FTC FYI: I received a complimentary copy from the publisher, all views and opinions expressed are my own.

Goodreads Summary

When Mikaela York opens an anonymous blue sympathy card with the nursery rhyme “Jack and Jill” written inside, she doesn’t know what to make of it. But soon after, Mikaela and her fiancĂ© are in a tragic car accident, resulting in her husband-to-be’s death. Then when Mikaela’s grandmother loses her life in a hiking accident one year later, an old man gives Mikaela another mysterious blue card at the funeral.

After the service, Mikaela’s grandfather asks that she oversee the renovations on his bed & breakfast in New Zealand. When she arrives, Mikaela meets Tui Davies—the inn’s manager—and Brentin Williams, the man Tui expects her daughter to marry. Tui helps Mikaela retrieve a doll from the cellar vault, but the doll turns out to be an evil omen that Mikaela is told she must get rid of before someone is murdered. Meanwhile, the old man from the funeral is bent on revenge and is plotting against everyone who has ever wronged him, and Mikaela is next in line. But until she discovers the killer’s contact in New Zealand, whom can she trust? And while Brentin attempts to help Mikaela overcome her grief, she must decide—is she ready to love again?

My Review

I loved the idea of a book set in New Zealand.  My dad served a mission there, so I was excited to read One Fell Down, and then adding one of my favorite set of movies, Lord of the Rings, was a great bonus.  I enjoyed this book a lot. At times, though, I felt it was a bit slow for a suspense novel.  The convention scenes were fun, and later I saw how they fit in the story, but I felt they were a bit longer than they needed to be.  I was also confused by the relationship of Brentin and Amiria, and felt it didn't need to be there, but I was very happy with the end result.  I liked that we knew the bad guy (I really like the less is more theory on him), but I was extremely surprised at the end and did not see that coming!  I had my suspicions throughout, and was happy to be wrong.  The perspective changes were great and really helped moved the story along. 

4 out of 5 stars.

Author Links 

Goodreads / Amazon / Twitter / Website 

Purchase links

Amazon / Barnes and Noble / Seagull Book

Schedule: 

Monday, February 20, 2017

The Rise of Miss Notley by Rachael Anderson -- Book Blast



The Rise of Miss Notley by Rachael Anderson
When Miss Coralynn Notley’s father barters her off to the first titled gentleman to come along, she realizes she must flee her home or be forced to wed a despicable man. Driven by desperation, she applies for the position of housekeeper at Tanglewood Manor, the home of the handsome Mr. Jonathan Ludlow. The moment Jonathan sees Miss Notley, he is intrigued. She is far too young and inexperienced, yet there is something about her that that inspires a certain hope within him. Does he dare offer her the position of housekeeper or will doing so result in catastrophe?

Excerpt
Cora nodded and followed Mr. Ludlow into the parlor. He closed the doors and stood in front of them with his arms folded, looking far more intimidating than he had during their last meeting. He said nothing, merely lifted an inquiring eyebrow and waited.
Caught unprepared, Cora stared at him, trying to organize her thoughts into words. After a few moments of awkward silence, he lost patience. “What is it you wished to speak with me about, Mrs. Notley? Or are we to stand here staring at each other all afternoon?”
Not knowing how else to begin, Cora blurted, “Why have you hired me, sir?”
He blinked a few times before frowning. “I believe I have made that perfectly clear. You are to be the housekeeper, are you not?”
This was going to be more difficult than she had imagined. “Yes, of course, but there has been some talk about, or rather concerns expressed . . .” How did one put this delicately?
“About . . .?” he prodded, obviously not thrilled that his morning regime had been waylaid.
“About the reasons I have been offered the position,” she quickly said, hoping that would be enough to make him understand her meaning.
Unfortunately, his brows drew together in confusion. “What are you saying, Mrs. Notley? I have hired you to do certain duties that will hopefully make my household run more smoothly. What other reason could I possibly have for offering you the position?”
“You have hired me to do a job I am untrained to do,” she said. “While I am grateful for the opportunity, I also find it necessary to clarify that I have come here to be a housekeeper and only a housekeeper. Even though I am young and . . .” Her voice drifted off. Had she almost referred to herself as pretty? Goodness, this was proving to be very awkward indeed.
“Beautiful?” he finally guessed, not looking at all pleased with the direction the conversation was taking.
“I was going to say not repulsive,” she fibbed.
“Very well,” he said. “Even though you are young and not repulsive . . .” He moved his hand in a circular gesture, urging her to finish her thought.
Cora straightened her shoulders and forced herself to continue. “I am not the sort of girl who would ever . . . fraternize with her employer.” Her face infused with heat, but she forced her gaze to remain steady.
“I see.” He walked slowly towards her, rubbing his chin with his hand. A few steps away, he stopped and eyed her quizzically. “Have I made any improper advances towards you?”
“No, sir.”
“Have I spoken to you in an unprofessional manner?”
“No.”
“Have I looked at you in a way that has made you feel uncomfortable?”
“No.” Cora suddenly wished she had not felt the need to clarify anything. He made her feel as though she had put the cart before the horse when what she had been trying to do was see that the cart and horse simply stayed in their proper places. Was that so wrong?
“Might I ask who, exactly, has led you to believe that I am the sort of man capable of—how did you put it? Fraternizing with my help?”
“I, er, would rather not say, sir.” Though Cora felt no loyalty towards Sally, she refused to bring Mr. and Mrs. Shepherd’s names into the conversation. “I did not mean to besmirch your name or cause any offense, Mr. Ludlow. I merely wanted to make my feelings on the matter clear.”
“And you have.”
“Good.” Cora dropped into a quick curtsy, anxious to get away. “I shall go and find Watts now.”
She was almost to the door when his voice stopped her. “Once again, you are attempting to scuttle away before we have completed our conversation.”
Slowly, she turned around and lifted her eyes to his. “I never scuttle, sir.”
“What would you call that rapid walk of yours?”
“A rapid walk.”

RachaelAuthor Rachael Anderson
A USA Today bestselling author, Rachael Anderson is the mother of four and is pretty good at breaking up fights, or at least sending guilty parties to their rooms. She can’t sing, doesn’t dance, and despises tragedies. But she recently figured out how yeast works and can now make homemade bread, which she is really good at eating.


amazon or paypal
$50 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash Giveaway
Ends 3/15/17
Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader and sponsored by the author. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Friday, February 17, 2017

The Splash of Lady Harriett by Rachael Anderson -- Release announcement


 

Coming August 2017 from 
USA Today bestselling author Rachael Anderson
The Splash of Lady Harriett

When wills clash and hearts collide, who will come away victorious?

Rachael










Author Rachael Anderson A USA Today bestselling author, Rachael Anderson is the mother of four and is pretty good at breaking up fights, or at least sending guilty parties to their rooms. She can't sing, doesn't dance, and despises tragedies. But she recently figured out how yeast works and can now make homemade bread, which she is really good at eating.




  amazon or paypal
$25 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash Giveaway Ends 3/15/17 Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by Rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning.

Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader and sponsored by the author. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW. a Rafflecopter giveaway

Royal Design by Sariah Wilson -- Release

On Tour with Prism Book Tours.

Release Celebration for
Royal Design
By Sariah Wilson

ROYAL DESIGN is releasing as a Kindle in Motion ebook. Go to Amazon to see a preview of some of the special video features included. It's so fun! And in case you need a teaser, here is one of the heroine, Bellamy Sullivan:


Learn more below and enter the fabulous giveaway...

Royal Design
(The Royals of Monterra Novella)
by Sariah Wilson
Contemporary Romance
ebook, 217 pages
February 14th 2017 by Montlake Romance

Bellamy Sullivan’s life is hardly regal. She’s a waitress from Ohio who’s been on her own since she was sixteen, working several jobs while her dreams of being a fashion designer stay just that. But everything changes when PR maven and soon-to-be-royal Lemon Beauchamp drops in to announce that Bellamy is a princess. Unfortunately, Bellamy’s newly assigned bodyguard is the last man she wants to see.

A year ago, the royal family of Monterra tasked Enzo Rannalli with confirming Bellamy’s heritage, which meant he had to get very close to her. Enzo got the confirmation he needed, but he didn’t expect their connection to be so meaningful. And he didn’t expect his sudden departure to break the young princess’s heart.

In exchange for a once-in-a-lifetime chance to kick-start her fashion career, Bellamy agrees to star on a royal reality show that will match her with the world’s most eligible bachelors. But after a series of disastrous dates make her even more grateful for Enzo’s company, she wonders if her fairy-tale ending is waiting to happen off camera.


The Royals of Monterra Series

Nestled in the Alps between Switzerland and Italy, the small kingdom of Monterra is ruled by a loving and loyal family. Thanks to magical good fortune, the gorgeous and charming royal Fiorellis always know when they have found their true love and partner, and they won’t let anything get in the way of their happily ever after. Along with their friends and extended family members, they travel the world in pursuit of love and adventure. Full of relatable heroines, irresistible heroes, and glamorous backdrops, these sweet modern-day fairy tales offer a perfect romantic escape in a world where money is no object and love conquers all.

— Sariah

Other Books in the Series

  

About the Author


Bestselling author Sariah Wilson has never jumped out of an airplane, never climbed Mount Everest, and is not a former CIA operative. She has, however, been madly, passionately in love with her soul mate and is a fervent believer in happily ever afters—which is why she writes romance. She grew up in Southern California, graduated from Brigham Young University (go Cougars!) with a semi-useless degree in history, and is the oldest of nine (yes, nine) children. She currently lives with the aforementioned soul mate and their four children in Utah, along with three tiger barb fish, a cat named Tiger, and a recently departed hamster that is buried in the backyard (and has nothing at all to do with tigers). Learn more about her and her work at www.sariahwilson.com.

Release Celebration Giveaway

1 winner will receive a $25 Amazon eGift Card (open internationally)
Ends February 17th

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Grab Our Button!


Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Valentine Countdown Blitz -- Strike a Match by Lindzee Armstrong





"Lindzee Armstrong is the #1 bestselling author of the No Match for Love series and Sunset Plains Romance series. She's always had a soft spot for love stories. In third grade, she started secretly reading romance novels, hiding the covers so no one would know (because hello, embarrassing!), and dreaming of her own Prince Charming.

She finally met her true love while at college, where she studied history education. They are now happily married and raising twin boys in the Rocky Mountains.


Like any true romantic, Lindzee loves chick flicks, ice cream, and chocolate. She believes in sigh-worthy kisses and happily ever afters, and loves expressing that through her writing."




Connect with the Author here: 


When Kate’s abusive husband dies in a house fire, she only feels relief. Eighteen months later, she’s ready to sweep up the fragments of her past and venture back into dating—but this time with the help of a professional matchmaking company. Surely Toujour can succeed where Kate has always failed and find her the perfect man.

Taylor is a firefighter who’s tired of dousing infernos in his personal life. Exhausted from a string of dysfunctional relationships, he turns to Toujour at the prodding of a friend, hoping for an easier path to love. The last thing he expects is to be matched with Kate, the intriguing widow he met on the night her house burned. The problem is, she’s determined to leave behind any connection to that awful night—and Taylor is a very overwhelming connection.

Past relationship fears and old habits threaten to tear them apart before they’ve even begun. Can the ashes of their pasts hold their happily ever after?




~ Amazon ~ Amazon UK



Snippet:

“Where to?” the cabbie asked.

Taylor looked at Kate. “I know the general area, but I don’t remember the exact address of your home.”

Shadows flicked across her eyes, and she quickly rattled off the address. The cabbie nodded and pulled into the street.

“I’m not some damsel you need to save,” Kate said. “I appreciate your help tonight, but I’m okay now. Don’t feel like you have to help me out of some twisted sense of obligation.”

Taylor’s mouth dropped open. “Is that what you think this is to me—an obligation?”

She shrugged, not meeting his eyes. “You’re a really nice guy, Taylor. But you’re a firefighter. Rescuing people is in your blood. I’m not interested in being rescued—I’m interested in a real relationship. One that’s based on more than a sense of chivalry.”

“Oh, and is that what you were discovering tonight, with the date who couldn’t even call 911?”

Kate’s lips pursed together. “It was our first date. I think Randy was in shock.”

“He didn’t even notice when we left the restaurant. He was too busy screaming at the waitress who served you the dish.”

“People handle stressful situations in different ways. I asked a stranger to come with me to the hospital, for example.”

Taylor never would’ve guessed that quiet, timid Kate could be so stubborn.

“I think we’ve moved past stranger, and I’m not here purely out of a sense of chivalry,” he said. “Or did you forget that I was the one who requested a second date?”

To view our blog schedule and follow along with this tour visit our Official Event page 



Friday, February 10, 2017

Catching Lucas Riley by Lauren Farnsworth -- Blog Tour/Giveaway









Catching Lucas Riley

Author: Lauren Winder Farnsworth

Publisher: Cedar Fort

Published: March 2016

ISBN13: 9781462117918

Paperback: 192 pages

FTC FYI: Received a complimentary PDF from the publisher, all views and opinions expressed are my own.

Goodreads Summary

Alex Foamer is in love . . . with the untouchable singles ward heartthrob who has no idea she exists. Enter Sealey Witchburn, the manipulative, sarcastic ward executive secretary, whose scheming is Alex's only chance to catch her crush’s attention. But when Alex actually wins the bid for her dream date, she gets more than she bargained for in this surprising LDS romance based on Hans Christian Andersen's The Little Mermaid. 

My Review


Lauren's books are always enjoyable.  KEEPING KATE was more serious than CATCHING LUCAS RILEY, but it showed me the great range in Lauren's writing. Her characters are written well, great page-turning plots, and have great life lessons.  Alex, oh Alex. She was a treat.   I loved her roommates too.  I think many of us girls can relate to Alex's dilemma, but situations the she get herself into.  Well, she did have some help.  I can't go into too much detail without spoilers, but know you are in for a clean, fun book with humor and heart.  I was laughing out loud in so many parts.  The whole book is witty and fun.  


Amazon buy link






Tour schedule









a Rafflecopter giveaway

An Inconvenient Romance by Chalon Linton -- Blog Tour

An Inconvenient Romance

Author: Chalon Linton

Publisher: Covenant

Published: February 2017

IBSN: 9781524400262

Paperback: 224 pages

FTC FYI: Received a complimentary copy from the publisher, all views and opinions expressed are my own.

Goodreads Summary

The countryside of England provided an idyllic backdrop for Charles Brumley's and Leah Hasting's childhood. Neighbors and best friends, the pair passed many happy days racing through the rolling hills of Derbyshire. Everything was perfect—until Charles ruined it all and abandoned Leah for university.

Six years later, the former friends are thrust into each other's paths once more. Leah had been looking forward to the ball, an opportunity to further her acquaintance with the handsome Mr. Wilkins—but when she sees Charles's familiar face through the crowd, her traitorous heart leaps.

Charles faces his own struggle: he has loved Leah since he was fifteen years old, yet it seems he is too late—it appears that her affections are otherwise engaged. As the pair tentatively renews their friendship, the spark between them in undeniable.

After so many years apart, Leah endeavors to reconcile her feelings toward her once cherished companion. But when a conniving revival for Charles's attention approaches Leah, the threat is clear: give up her association with Charles or a devastating secret about her family will be revealed. Faced with an impossible decision, Leah must make a choice—the ruin of her family or the ruin of her heart?
 

My Review

An Inconvenient Romance is a very enjoyable story with fantastic characters.  I loved the point of view changes.  It really helped me truly get to know Leah and Charles and appreciate their intentions and how each felt about each other.  My heart broke for each of them as their misunderstandings would hurt feelings even more.  There were a couple inconsistencies that were bothersome. If they knew each other so well growing up, I felt they would have communicated a little better during all of this.  Leah was put in a tough situation by a cruel woman, so I do see the problems that made it hard for her to confess her feelings.  That being said, I enjoyed Leah and Charles's back and forth banter with each other.  That did fit the part of them knowing each other so well when they were younger.  I did appreciate the supporting characters and their roll in the book, to help push things along and encourage.

4 out of 5 stars.  I look forward to more from this author.

Author Links

Twitter / Goodreads 

Purchase Links

Amazon / Deseret Book 


Schedule: 





a Rafflecopter giveaway

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Returned by Kimberley Griffiths Little -- Book Blast


ReturnedReturned by Kimberley Griffiths Little
After tragedy strikes on the day they were to wed, Jayden must support Kadesh as he ascends the throne and becomes king of Sariba. But with the dark priestess Aliyah conspiring to control the crown, and the arrival of Horeb, Jayden’s former betrothed, Kadesh’s kingdom, as well as his status as king, is at stake.
Jayden knows that the time to be merciful has come and gone, and that some enemies can only be halted by death. Now she and Kadesh must prepare to fight not only for their love, but also for their kingdom.
This is the final book in the epic trilogy that began with Forbidden and Banished. Jayden and Kadesh’s love will be put to the ultimate test as they fight a war to save their kingdom.

amazon

Praise for the Book 

Booklist (starred review)
“At its core, this is a romance, with all the push and pull that goes along with impossible love, and Little elevates the story by creating a perilous landscape, both outward and inward, as Jayden must deal with the hardship of desert life as well as her own desires. . . descriptions of the landscape are evocative in both desolation and in beauty. Just as good is the pacing, which gets the blood pumping for both characters and readers. This will heighten anticipation for a no-doubt exciting conclusion.”

Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books
“Rich historical details are deftly woven into Jayden’s narration, and the dynamics of Jayden’s tribe are vividly drawn. Jayden’s story becomes as much about finding herself as it is about finding love.”

Reader: “This book took my breath away. I loved the immersive story and the rich setting of ancient Mesopotamia. The customs, traditions, and beliefs of the desert people were captivating and every time I set the book down I couldn’t wait to pick it up again. I’ve never read anything like this before.”

Reader: “Forbidden was so captivating that I awoke early in the morning, while my family was still sleeping, so I could finish the last pages of this beautifully haunting tale.”

add to goodreads

SONY DSCAuthor Kimberley Griffiths Little
Kimberley Griffiths Little is the author of ten award-winning Middle-Grade and Young Adult novels with Knopf, Scholastic and Harpercollins, including the Whitney Award, the Arizona/New Mexico Book Award, the SCBWI Crystal Kite, the Southwest Book Award, and others. ALA BOOKLIST named FORBIDDEN, the first book in her Ancient Mesopotamian historical fantasy a Young Adult Top 10 novel for the Historical category, Romance category, and Religious/Inspirational.
Kimberley adores anything old and musty with a secret story to tell. She once stayed in the haunted tower room at Borthwick Castle in Scotland and didn’t sleep a wink; sailed the Seine in Paris; ridden a camel in Petra, Jordan; shopped the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul; and spent the night in an old Communist hotel in Bulgaria. She was born in San Francisco but now lives on the banks of the Rio Grande with her husband and three sons.

amazon paypalBlast Giveaway
$50 Amazon Gift Card or Paypal Cash
Ends 2/27/17
Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader and sponsored by the author. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Guardian of Secrets by Brenda Drake -- Release day launch

Guardian of Secrets by Brenda Drake | Release Day Launch | JenHalliganPR.com

We're celebrating the release of Brenda Drake's GUARDIAN OF SECRETS (Library Jumpers #2), today! Check out the teaser excerpt, and be sure to enter the giveaway via Rafflecopter below!



Guardian of Secrets by Brenda Drake | JenHalliganPR.com 

GUARDIAN OF SECRETS(Library Jumpers #2) by Brenda Drake Publisher: Entangled Teen Publication Date: February 7, 2017

Being a Sentinel isn’t all fairytales and secret gardens. Sure, jumping through books into the world’s most beautiful libraries to protect humans from mystical creatures is awesome. No one knows that better than Gia Kearns, but she could do without the part where people are always trying to kill her. Oh, and the fact that Pop and her had to move away from her friends and life as she knew it. And if that isn’t enough, her boyfriend, Arik, is acting strangely. Like, maybe she should be calling him Dzex,dz since he’s so into another girl. But she doesn’t have time to be mad or even jealous, because someone has to save the world from the upcoming apocalypse, and it looks like that’s going to be Gia. Maybe. If she survives.

Thief of Lies (Library Jumpers #1):

Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers #2):

Be sure to add GUARDIAN OF SECRETS to your Goodreads to-read list, and grab your copy today!

Guardian of Secrets by Brenda Drake | JenHalliganPR.com

Brenda Drake

About Brenda Drake

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

Brenda Drake is a New York Times bestselling author of Thief of Lies (Library Jumpers #1), Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers #2), Touching Fate (Fated Series #1), and Cursing Fate (FatedSeries #2). She grew up the youngest of three children, an Air Force brat, and the continual new kid at school. She hosts workshops and contests for writers such as Pitch Wars and Pitch Madness on her blog, and holds Twitter pitch parties on the hashtag, #PitMad. When she’s not writing or hanging out with her family, she haunts libraries, bookstores, and coffee shops, or reads someplace quiet and not at all exotic (much to her disappointment). Look for her upcoming novels, Thunderstruck, Seeking Fate (Fated Series #3), and Assassin of Truths (Library Jumpers #3) coming soon from Entangled Teen.

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway